top of page
Search

Welcome to The Nina Blanco website

Updated: Jan 26, 2022




What can you find here?

Hello world! I'm Nina. I'm a radio personality currently living in Denver and I host my own podcast! I figured I needed a website to pair with my podcast so I can expand on my stories by adding photos, videos and more right in one place for you to find.

I'm working on expanding what you can find here like merch, blogs and more! So be sure to come back soon.


About me

I like to keep it real and just live my life like any other. You'll find me talking about my adventures living in the city of Denver, hiking Colorado and traveling around the world. A lot of what's taking up my time right now is wedding planning! I also love to cook, paint and keep myself busy.


The people in my life

In my adventures you will surely hear about #TheBoy. #TheBoy is my Fiancé and yeah, this is how I refer to him. It's fun giving him a nickname and he likes the animosity! You'll also hear a lot about my dog Bonzo. Bonzo is a 3 year old red heeler. He loves going for hikes and giving me a headache. But he's too cute to hate so we love him lots.

My mother is also constantly being feature as she's as crazy as I am! Her name is Norma and she has her very own hashtag #OhNorma. Mostly because after anything she does that's all that's left to say!


Of course my friends and siblings DO NOT get a free pass. Like I said, I like to keep it real so no one is off limits to talk about.


Take a look around

As helpful as a website can be, you'll learn most about me by listening to my podcast! You can find "The Nina Blanco Podcast" on Spotify, Apple Podcast, and YouTube!

Feel free to take a look around the website. Check out my blog which may lead you to a specific episode of my podcast! Take a look and see if I have any events coming up. And don't forget to Subscribe!

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page