top of page
Search

As heard on Ep. 10

Oh boy...


Episode 10 is all about my neighbors. I'm currently questioning one of my neighbors' yard maintenance. And I know, I'm sounding like a "Karen" but I swear I'm justified!



Trust me, you're gonna wanna listen to this episode to understand these photos.


Here's the fallen fence and shitcicles from neighbor #1.


This picture is fun because you can see both!!


This next photo is a close up of the shitcicles.

Am I spelling Shitcicles correctly??





You can also see the hole the squirrels chewed through.


I believe that leads to their attic. So HOW DO THEY NOT KNOW ABOUT IT??!


They have to, right???


and those BROWN icicles!!! That HAS to be a mixture of squirrel pee, poop, blood, etc.


I just don't get it.




No photos of the hoarders. Just imagine a backyard with a few cars, a broken down speed boat and a lot of junk...



My neighbor "Chris" and his weird son...


So you heard our story of the leftover lasagna Chris gave to us...


Here it is!!! I really did think it was a nice gesture at first.


But this was SEVERAL days old. Just a quarter left in the tray and check out this next pic...





Slimy and watery...


Just not something you should be giving out.


No hard feelings toward Chris.


I'm sure when it was fresh, it was great!


I see peppers, squash, maybe some eggplant!


And he said there were like 4 different cheeses mixed in.





But by the time it got to us...


just NO!


My neighbors are very unique.


But to be honest I'd take them over an HOA ANYDAY!!!


Thanks for stopping by and listening to episode 10!


New episodes every Wednesday and Friday on Spotify, Apple Podcast and Youtube!


And don't forget about the Galentine's Day Venmo Challenge!



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page