top of page
Search

As heard in EP. 7: The Radio Fam

Hi Friends!

In episode 7: "Mercury bitch-grade isn't getting better" I talked about needing a job but being a bit scared because all I've known is radio.


How do my skills translate in the outside world of jobs? How do I format it on my resume? What do I have to offer?


I mentioned my friend who runs the website and page @TheRadioFam

CLICK HERE to check out a few tips to help your resume whether you be in radio or not this is SO helpful!


Feel free to check out the rest of her site for more interviews, resume help and tips on how to start your own brand and business! theradiofam.com


And give them a follow on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, and TikTok for all the radio content!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page